Alternate Dispute Resolution  

William D. Clifford 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
wclifford@dmclaw.com 

   

Appellate 

Brett W. Farrar 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
bfarrar@dmclaw.com 

   

Church Law 

Forrest A. Norman
600 Superior Avenue East, Suite 2330
Cleveland, OH 44114-2614
T: 855-867-0312
D: 216-685-1827
F: 888-811-7144
fnorman@dmclaw.com 

 

Commercial Law and Litigation 

Joseph S.D. Christof, II  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jchristof@dmclaw.com


Steven W. Zoffer 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
szoffer@dmclaw.com 
 

Construction Law  

William D. Clifford  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
wclifford@dmclaw.com


W. Alan Torrance, Jr. 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
atorrance@dmclaw.com

Corporate Compliance   

Jeffrey T. Wiley  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jwiley@dmclaw.com 

Top ↑

Corporate Services   

Steven W. Zoffer   
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
szoffer@dmclaw.com

   

Creditors' Rights and Bankruptcy  

Samuel R. Grego 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
sgrego@dmclaw.com

 

Criminal Defense 

Robert G. Del Greco, Jr.  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rdelgreco@dmclaw.com


Mark A. Fiorilli 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
mfiorilli@dmclaw.com 
 

Education Law  

Joseph L. Luvara  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jluvara@dmclaw.com 


Nancy R. Winschel  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
nwinschel@dmclaw.com
   

Employment and Labor Law  

Thomas H. May 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
tmay@dmclaw.com

   

Energy  

Rodger L. Puz   
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rpuz@dmclaw.com

   

Environmental Law 

Joseph S.D. Christof, II  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jchristof@dmclaw.com

  Top ↑

Estate Planning and Administration 

Richard J. Federowicz     
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rfederowicz@dmclaw.com

   

Family Law 

Effie G. Alexander   
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
ealexander@dmclaw.com

   

Food and Beverage Industry 

Christopher T. Lee    
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
clee@dmclaw.com
Top ↑

Government Contracting and Compliance 

Douglas M. Grimsley   
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
dgrimsley@dmclaw.com


Michael P. Flynn  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
mflynn@dmclaw.com
 

Health Law Business 

Howard A. Chajson  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
hchajson@dmclaw.com


Jeffrey J. Wetzel 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jwetzel@dmclaw.com 
 

Insurance Law and Litigation  

Robert J. Marino   
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rmarino@dmclaw.com

  Top ↑

Intellectual Property Law and Litigation  

Steven W. Zoffer   
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
szoffer@dmclaw.com

   

Medical Malpractice Defense 

John C. Conti  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jconti@dmclaw.com


Medicare Compliance 

Benjamin M. Basista 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
bbasista@dmclaw.com


Military and Veterans 

Mark A. Fiorilli 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
mfiorilli@dmclaw.com


Municipal Law     

Harlan S. Stone  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
hstone@dmclaw.com

   

Product Liability  

Nancy R. Winschel  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
nwinschel@dmclaw.com

   

Professional Liability Defense 

Joseph S.D. Christof, II 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jchristof@dmclaw.com

  Top ↑

Railroad Law, Litigation and Regulatory Counsel

Scott D. Clements
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
sclements@dmclaw.com

 

Forrest A. Norman
600 Superior Avenue East, Suite 2330
Cleveland, OH 44114-2614
T: 855-867-0312
D: 216-685-1827
F: 888-811-7144
fnorman@dmclaw.com

Real Estate 

Adam J. Warhola  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
awarhola@dmclaw.com


Gene L. Jazwinski 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
gjazwinski@dmclaw.com 
 

Technology Law  

Steven W. Zoffer  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
szoffer@dmclaw.com

   

Toxic Tort  

James R. Miller  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
jmiller@dmclaw.com

Richard C. Polley 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
rpolley@dmclaw.com
Top ↑
Christopher D. Stofko 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
cstofko@dmclaw.com

Transportation Law  

Edward M. Vavro, Jr.  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
evavro@dmclaw.com

   

Workers' Compensation 

Charles G. Brown  
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
cbrown@dmclaw.com

   

Search Attorneys Search Practice Areas Newsletter Sign-Up