Location Chairs

Charlotte, NC, Shareholder-in-Charge 

Susan H. Briggs  
2115 Rexford Road, Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28211-5453
T: 800-634-8441
D: 704-998-5184
F: 888-811-7144
sbriggs@dmclaw.com


Cleveland, OH, Shareholder-in-Charge  

Paul J. Schumacher   
600 Superior Avenue East, Suite 2330
Cleveland, OH 44114-2614
T: 855-867-0312
D: 216-685-1827
F: 888-811-7144
pschumacher@dmclaw.com 


Columbus, OH, Shareholder-in-Charge  

Joseph J. Golian   
250 Civic Center Drive, Suite 280
Columbus, OH 43215-5086
T: 866-226-9645
D: 614-258-6000
F: 888-811-7144
jgolian@dmclaw.com 


Erie, PA, Shareholder-in-Charge  

Francis J. Klemensic  
100 State Street, Suite 503
Erie, PA 16507-1457
T: 844-399-7578
D: 814-455-5691
F: 888-811-7144
fklemensic@dmclaw.com


Haddonfield, NJ, Shareholder-in-Charge  

Michael K. Willison 
41 South Haddon Avenue, Suite 5
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-1800
T: 866-743-6334
D: 856-354-0192
F: 888-811-7144
mwillison@dmclaw.com 


Harrisburg, PA, Shareholder-in-Charge 

Charles E. Haddick, Jr.  
Plaza 21, Suite 302
425 North 21st Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011-2223
T: 877-731-4800
D: 717-731-4800
F: 888-811-7144
chaddick@dmclaw.com 


Lancaster, SC, Shareholder-in-Charge 

Kenya C. Miller  
103-A S. Catawba Street
P.O. Box 2046
Lancaster, SC 29721-2046
T: 855-365-0926
D: 803-285-0004
F: 888-811-7144
kmiller@dmclaw.com


Los Angeles, CA, Shareholder-in-Charge 

John C. Conti
655 North Central Avenue, Suite 1746
Glendale, CA 91203-1422
D: 818-649-7821
F: 888-811-7144
jconti@dmclaw.com


Philadelphia, PA, Shareholder-in-Charge

Jeffrey H. Quinn   
1650 Arch Street, Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
T: 866-807-0804
D: 215-925-2289
F: 888-811-7144
jquinn@dmclaw.com 


Pittsburgh, PA, Shareholder-in-Charge 

Christopher T. Lee 
Two PPG Place, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5402
T: 800-243-5412
D: 412-281-7272
F: 888-811-7144
clee@dmclaw.com 


Raleigh, NC, Shareholder-in-Charge 

Michael W. Ballance
2501 Blue Ridge Road, Suite 290
Raleigh, NC 27607-6479
T: 855-288-0277
D: 919-334-3175
F: 888-811-7144
mballance@dmclaw.com


Steubenville, OH, Shareholder-in-Charge 

Melvin F. O'Brien  
401 Market Street, Suite 401
Steubenville, OH 43952-2846
T: 888-277-3518
D: 740-284-1682
F: 888-811-7144
mobrien@dmclaw.com 


Wheeling, WV, Shareholder-in-Charge 

Melvin F. O'Brien 
2001 Main Street, Suite 501
Wheeling, WV 26003-2854
T: 800-285-6382
D: 304-233-1022
F: 888-811-7144
mobrien@dmclaw.com  


White Plains, NY, Location Chair 

Beverly M. Barr 
445 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 1102
White Plains, NY 10601-1832
D: 914-358-3290
F: 914-358-3291
bbarr@dmclaw.com  


Wilmington, DE, Shareholder-in-Charge 

William R. Adams 
222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1040
Wilmington, DE 19801-1621
T: 866-775-3714
D: 302-428-6133
F: 888-811-7144
wadams@dmclaw.com

Search Attorneys Search Practice Areas Newsletter Signup